Bonnaroo 2011: Buffalo Springfield Reunion, Eminem, Some Indie Bands

The lineup for this year's Bonnaroo, AC Entertainment's massive summer festival in Manchester, Tenn., looks like an impressive collage of veteran jam bands, classic-rock headliners, indie superstars, electronic party acts, and a handful of big-name rappers—in short, it looks like another Bonnaroo lineup.

Artists announced for the festival, which runs June 9-12, include: Eminem; Arcade Fire; Widespread Panic; the Black Keys; a reunited Buffalo Springfield, featuring original members Richie Furay, Stephen Stills, and Neil Young, along with Rick Rosas and Joe Vitale; My Morning Jacket; Lil Wayne; the String Cheese Incident; Robert Plant and Band of Joy; Mumford and Sons; the Strokes; the Decemberists; Ray LaMontagne; Bassnectar; Iron and Wine; Girl Talk; Primus; Dr. John and the Original Meters (they'll be performing Dr. John's 1974 album Desitively Bonnaroo, which gave the festival its name); Alison Krauss and Union Station; Pretty Lights; Florence + the Machine; SuperJam with Dan Auerbach and Dr. John; Explosions in the Sky; STS9; Gogol Bordello; Beirut; Big Boi; Scissor Sisters; Gregg Allman; Ratatat; the Global Gypsy Punk Revue, curated by Eugene Hütz; Robyn; the Warren Haynes Band; Deerhunter; Opeth; Atmosphere; Old Crow Medicine Show; Bootsy Collins and the Funk University; Wiz Khalifa; Matt and Kim; Grace Potter and the Nocturnals; the Del McCoury Band, with the Preservation Hall Jazz Band; Mavis Staples; Béla Fleck and the Flecktones; Chiddy Bang; Jovanotti; Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers; Loretta Lynn; Cold War Kids; the Walkmen; DeVotchka; Wanda Jackson; Neon Trees; Portugal. The Man; Sleigh Bells; Amos Lee; Best Coast; Dãm-Funk and Master Blazter; the Sword; the Drums; the Black Angels; School of Seven Bells; J. Cole; Nicole Atkins and the Black Sea; Wavves; !!!; Junip; Freelance Whales; Justin Townes Earle; Ryan Bingham and the Dead Horses; Deer Tick; Band of Skulls; Sharon Van Etten; Abigail Washburn; Omar Souleyman; Twin Shadow; Kylesa; Man Man; the Low Anthem; Alberta Cross; Railroad Earth; Jessica Lea Mayfield; Smith Westerns; the Head and the Heart; Karen Elson; Beats Antique; 22-20s; Phosphorescent; Clare Maguire; and Hayes Carll.

More performers, including any local bands, will be announced later, as will the official schedule. For more information, visit